Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Staley

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Staley
"Excellent customer service"

Leslie Sheffield

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sheffield
"Always helpful!"

Scott Campbell

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Campbell
"Todd Younker and his team do an excellent job meeting all of our insurance needs, from Home Insurance, to Automotive, to Personal Liability. The team is responsive and knowledgeable."

Amy Daugherty

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Daugherty
"The office is very friendly and helpful! They answer all questions with details and give great options."

Joyce Varner

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Varner
"Best agency in town! The staff is knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. Two thumbs up!"

Karen Luke

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Luke
"A great agency to work with!! Tonya Ivey is top notch!! Personal care and they go above and beyond to make sure we have the coverages in place that are needed! Highly recommended!"

Howard Dixon

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Dixon
"We would like to state our great appreciation to Renee Watson for going above and beyound to get us in contact with a recommended cleaning service as we have just moved into MintHill and are getting situated. It appears that Todd Younker State Farm provides great insurance and also personalized service to help us get settled into a new surrounding. Howard & Nadine Dixon"

Debbie Tillman

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tillman
"This is absolutely the best State Farm Agent around ! I cannot say all the great things about each of the persons in this office especially Renee Watson ! She is so professional and takes care of all our Insurance needs !"

Brittany Williams

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Williams
"My only regret is not switching sooner! I love the insurance and all it offers. I have personally worked with Tonya and been assisted by Renee as well. They are kind and knowledgeable and truly treat me like family. I’m so impressed with the office and the service, I couldn’t be happier. Don’t delay call Todd Younkers office today for your insurance needs."

Swati Pathak

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swati Pathak
"Tonya and Renee are always professional and efficient.They take time to explain everything to make sure you are not overpaying for anything. It is a pleasure to work with everyone from this office!"

Tonya Ivey

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Ivey
"This office is amazing, Renee is so knowledgeable and able to assist and step outside the box to make sure our needs are taken care of. Outstanding business."

Rich Boyd

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Boyd
"Renee and Tonya at the Todd Younker Agency make my family's home, auto, and motorcycle insurance a breeze. They're always cheerful and helpful, and great at following up on all my questions / requests. I'm constantly buying and selling weird vehicles that don't work well, and they bring their "A" game to the plate everytime."

David McDaniel

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McDaniel
"This agency is outstanding. My wife and I have always been well taken care of, and the service has always been warm and friendly!"

Randall Gay

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Gay
"5 star Todd Younker...great service and always available to help out. I can always reach out to Renee Watson and she is always quick to respond!!!"

ANGIE ROBERSON

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGIE ROBERSON
"Renee is always so awesome and patient! I have worked with her on getting insurance on all my cars for past 30 years."

Austin Arnold

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Arnold
"This office has always been so friendly and on top of things. I’ve had car and rental insurance with them for years and we just bought our first home and Tonya was great with getting us squared away with HOI and is always so nice to work with."

Chris Ramsey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ramsey
"Staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Been here for years and have only encountered one problem that was quickly resolved. A simple mistake."

Wanda Cochran

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Cochran
"Been with this location for years, always helpful!"

Robin Harter

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Harter
"Everyone has been very helpful and done everything I've asked and more when I was getting ready to sell my house and now that I'm moving into a new house they are helping me get and find what I need for my new insurance policies they are wonderful they go above and beyond and are always super nice and very professional"

Ken Runyan

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Runyan
"Nice staff. I chose a different company only because of price."

William Cameron

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Cameron
"Been doing business with Todd since 2000. I have not been misled or misinformed by his associates at any time. They have worked with me at any time."

Dana

September 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Dana
"I would have given 5 stars but they recently dropped my towing. I used it as needed when one of my cars was acting up. I got rid of it but now I have to wait a year before I can get coverage again"

Jhoan De La Cruz

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jhoan De La Cruz
"Love this agency. Always friendly and courteous!!!"

ed case

June 18, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by ed case
"Doesn't return calls and doesn't answer phone"

marie Gago

September 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by marie Gago
"I have worked closely with Tyga for quite a few years now and the office personal treat me just like family. You all have been there for me through the toughest times in my life. I truly appreciate you."